OUR TEAM


Reception

Rosa Mª Molinos
recepcion.b@corazonistas.com

Telephone: 932 038 754

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday: from 8 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.

 

Secretary and Administration

Opening hours
Tuesday and Thursday from 9.00 to 13.00
Wednesday from 16.00 to 18.30

Management Team

Director: Hermano Cristóbal Calzado
ccalzado@corazonistas.com

Principal: Maite Tenas
director.b@corazonistas.com

Administrador: Alberto Benito
administrador.b@corazonistas.com

Guidance: Eva Masdeu
emasdeu@corazonistas.com

Pastoral: Josean Fernández
jafernandez@corazonistas.com

Pre-school Coordinator: Carla Pizani
cpizani@corazonistas.com

Primary Coordinator: Ana Molinario
amolinario@corazonistas.com

Secondary Coordinator: Albert Ferran
aferran@corazonistas.com

Baccalaureate Coordinator: Inés Villabona
ivillabona@corazonistas.com

 

Guidance Department

Pre-school and Primary

Eva Masdeu
emasdeu@corazonistas.com

Secondary and Baccalaureate

Máxima Mora
mmora@corazonistas.com

 

AMPA

President: Pilar Gomez-Calcerrada
ampa.coras@gmail.com

Web PARENTS ASSOCIATION (AMPA)