CONTACT


Address

Eduardo Conde 17 23
08034 Barcelona


Telephone

932 038 754


RECEPCTION

Rosa Mª Molinos

recepcion.b@corazonistas.com


Telephone

932 038 754


Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 8.00 to 18.30


Secretary and Administration

Opening hours
Tuesday and Thursday from 9.00 to 13.00
Wednesday from 16.00 to 18.30

Management Team

Director: Hermano Cristóbal Calzado
ccalzado@corazonistas.com

Principal: Maite Tenas
director.b@corazonistas.com

Administrador: Alberto Benito
administrador.b@corazonistas.com

Guidance: Eva Masdeu
emasdeu@corazonistas.com

Pastoral: Josean Fernández
jafernandez@corazonistas.com

Pre-school Coordinator: Carla Pizani
cpizani@corazonistas.com

Primary Coordinator: Ana Molinario
amolinario@corazonistas.com

Secondary Coordinator: Albert Ferran
aferran@corazonistas.com

Baccalaureate Coordinator: Inés Villabona
ivillabona@corazonistas.com

 

Guidance Department

Pre-school and Primary

Eva Masdeu
emasdeu@corazonistas.com

Secondary and Baccalaureate

Máxima Mora
mmora@corazonistas.com

 

AMPA

President: Pilar Gomez-Calcerrada
ampa.coras@gmail.com

Web PARENTS ASSOCIATION (AMPA)